Opened.

Standard

So it’s like 5:28 as I am currently writing this, and it’s because a couple of minutes ago my friend of only five days just left. What the hell were we doing?
We basically had a heart to heart, and it blows my mind that I have opened up to this girl about my life, to the minor details. And she did the same to me. 

There were tears (of course), laughs and hugs. 

I’m genuinely glad I have met a person like this. And after losing a friend of many years a little while ago it’s nice to have something so comfortable and similar but obviously better. 

The start to a great friendship, hopefully I don’t jinx it. 

Leave a Reply

