No Filter.

Standard

I am very angry right now. 

I know I mentioned this before, how there is no secrecy on my floor, but that doesn’t mean you just tell anyone anything. When I was talking about secrecy before it was more about who’s doing what; when.

Today three extra people know something about me that they did not need to know. And it urks me so much that it came from a friend. The situation was slightly awkward because only me and my friend knew about me, but that doesn’t give her the right to tell them about me.
The worst part was the I heard my friend tell them, have them freak out AND her telling them to shush because I might overhear.

blah. I don’t know what to do. It wasn’t something I needed them to know.

Leave a Reply

