Regrets. Regrets. Regrets.

Standard

Clearly it’s been just a shitty week. After everything that has happened. I had to go and get drunk on a Monday night and officially have my one night stand. Sorry bestie, didn’t know it was going to happen, so I couldn’t bring my “One Night Stand Kit” with me.

I actually was suppose to go out with my bestie to grab dinner (In Tinder Guy’s area) since it’s a little out of town. But turns out the place is fucking closed on Mondays. Just why. Why?

So we decide to grab wings and beer because we were starving. We sit down, and it was a good time. Though me and my bestie take forever to leave since we sit there and talk. So the exceptionally close table beside us of two males finally leave and they bring in the next two customers. Which happens to be my friend’s EX BOYFRIEND with his FIRST DATE.

Let me repeat. He was having his first date with his ex girlfriend sitting LESS THAN A METER AWAY FROM HIM. I died. My bestie hated me for the rest of the night. We got snippets of their conversation, which was terribleehh by the way. But none the less a good pick me up.

So after dinner my bestie runs home to study for her mid-terms and since I have a much easier load I had nothing to worry about. And so I think it’s a great idea to message this guy I knew for a day to go out with me. Why? You ask. I do not know. Fuck I wish I knew.

And thus I go over to his place, drink some more. Head to the club, drink so more. Puke a little because I clearly drank too much. Head back to my place, where we couldn’t fuck because no one had a condom. Yay. Since my clothes were already off, I decided to throw on my trench over my bare body and shove all the clothes I would’ve needed for the morning of, in a bag and we walk over to his place. Obviously there, he couldn’t launch his rocket.

So somehow in my right mind, instead of leaving I just slept at his place. Again don’t ask me why I thought this was okay. Then first thing I get waken up to is this guy beside me, trying to turn me on. Let’s just say he does, 1 minute for that, 10 seconds to grab the condom and put it on, another minute for the deed to be done and bam. Done. He got up and ran off to the bathroom while I had some time to question what the fuck I just did.

I got up and did what I had to do and literally threw on my coat again and tried to say the easiest thing I could possibly say to get out of there. And even now I’m sighing with regret.

Leave a Reply

