A T(ex)t.

Standard

Finally receiving a text after a week was the result of the unannounced presence of Tinder guy’s ex girlfriend. He decided to not voice what the hell was happening in his life.

Which obviously boosted my ego.
Fucker.

So finally he apologized for not saying anything, told me it wasn’t my fault, doesn’t know what is happening in his life, doesn’t know what to do, doesn’t want to see anyone, BUT he did ask for coffee. That’s a plus. Right? (The angry sarcasm is very real today)

So I accepted the coffee invite, I mean what else am I suppose to say. I genuinely hate being held in the dark and FINALLY he’s owning up to the shit that’s happening in his life. Good.

I do have to say I am a little upset, I’ve come to accept the fact that I don’t like guys

1. who are my age 
&
2. who are attending school

Great rules right. Ugh. Anyways I don’t think I even have to mention that I hate his ex. Well strongly dislike her. But when the coffee date is set it’s basically goodbye.

I can rant for so much longer but I’m legit trying to just get over this at this point already. 

Leave a Reply

