Day Eight.

Standard

Day 8.

Write about something that makes you smile.

This is too hard to think about. I feel like the typical answers should be friends, and family, and I don’t know, something else that’s mushy.

But I feel like honestly what makes me smile are cute kitten gifs, and rom com movies, shows like parks and rec, and cute couples on TV, such as Monica and Chandler.

I do like spending time with friends and family, but when I’m with them it’s more about laughing and having a good time, not so much about catching yourself smiling about something that’s cute. I think overall the times I catch myself smiling is when I see cute couples on TV doing something hella adorable!

Leave a Reply

