Day Ten.

Standard

Day 10.

Name a few of your strengths.

A couple of my strengths I’m proud of are, being stubborn and sarcastic. I like how I’m pretty easy going, and maybe too laid back. While being laid back I think I’m not that judge-y and pretty hard to really anger me. I would like to think that I am a good friend, and that I am there for them when they need me. Uhm I also think one of my strengths is that I’m sociable and don’t really feel awkward, and that I can honestly speak my mind even if it may seem a little bit harsh.

I work really well when I am motivated, and I can typically stay motivated for long amounts of time. I also think that I type pretty fast which I’m just going to throw into this list.

Leave a Reply

