Day Twelve.

Standard

Day 12.

What was your first car? What is your current vehicle?

Since I am a university student, and I currently live 15 mins away from campus by walk. I walk. I also love to walk, there has been times where I would get to a bus stop to wait for it and I can’t stand, standing around for it that I start to walk instead. BUT. If I had to buy a car, for my first one I would probably buy a Volkswagen Beetle 2003 model with stick shift. My reasoning is just that I’m a small person and it’s a small car, I think that goes hand in hand. But ideally maybe in my 30s I’d go for a nicer car like a Lexus. Maybe.

2 thoughts on “Day Twelve.

Leave a Reply

